June 2nd, 2017

I no longer care to wrap myself up in the internal and eternal debate whether I can justify reading newspapers or not anymore and manage to preserve my peace of mind. I can convince myself of both arguments quite easily. It is so much nicer simply to revel in my sense of love & purpose than to perpetually weigh the pros & cons of keeping myself well informed in this post-truth era of “alternative facts” and deliberate chicanery.


Manith & I have been together for six mesmerizing months. I have never felt this way about another person before, nor have I ever been more certain I will spend the rest of my life with someone as I am about this incredible man.

We are in love, and at times it feels as if we are defiantly conspiring against the world as it threatens to collapse.

Leave a Reply

